Stationery · Uncategorized

Love Cynthia Stencil Review

I recently discovered the adorable LoveCynthia shop and suffice to say I had to order immediately!

First on my list were these adorable planner stencils! They are punched for a personal size planner so are perfect for portability. I keep mine in a folder in my A5 finsbury so they’re easy to access whilst I’m at university!

Love Cynthia 1.JPG

The stencils are a lovely pink plastic and as you can see, have plenty of stencils to use! My current favourites are the speech bubbles and hexagons (there’s something very satisfying about a hexagon coloured in!).

Love Cynthia 2

Here’s an idea of what the stencils would like! They are the perfect size to use on a daily basis in your planner and could also add some decoration to your study spreads – something I’ll be trying next year!

I’m really impressed with this stencil and you’ll be seeing it a lot once I get my new filofax inserts 🙂 Plus I can’t really complain when they cost £14 with postage! I think I’ll be ordering more if she comes out with other designs!

Would you use a stencil in your planner or study spreads?

Have something to say?

