Stationery · Subscription Box

Paper Gang March

I’ve been really excited for this subscription box to arrive! I pre-ordered back in January and it was so so worth it!

Papergang cover photo

Although I really enjoyed receiving ‘My Little Box’ each month, I found that I was barely using the products mainly because I don’t really use make-up and each month I got beauty products and copious amounts of creams!

This box on the other hand, I can see myself using the items regularly. I’m a stationery addict and honestly I loved the contents of the box!

Papergang 1

First up in the box was two notebooks – one lined and one plain! The paper quality seems great and the staples are gold coloured on the embossed notebook! Wrapping paper in the same pattern as the notebook was also included and I’ll be using it for a certain someone’s birthday!

Papergang 2

Also included were three cards! The meh-maid one is definitely my favourite and I’ll be punching it for my filofax soon. The fox card is beautiful and I almost don’t want to give it away.

Papergang 3

I love the slogans on these pencils although I don’t think they’ll be suitable to take to placement with me…

A daily doodle book was also included as a random extra along with an adorable little iron on badge of the paper gang mascot Drew.

All in all, I loved this box and I’ll definitely be staying subscribed for at least another few months!

Here’s the link for anyone who’s interested…Papergang

Did you receive this box? What did you think of the goodies inside?

Have something to say?

