My Week

My Week #26 and #27

I’m baaaaaaaack!

I’m finally up-to-date on all my assignments so I can start blogging again 🙂

My Week #26

The week before last was very busy! I had an interview for my Placement (Happy to say I got the placement!) and had a dissertation proposal presentation.

My Week #27

The first half of this week was even busier as I had a horrible long essay to hand in as well as general end of term stuff! My Easter holiday doesn’t start until Thursday but I’m only in for 3 hours this coming week so feel like I’m on holiday already!

Hows your week been?

2 thoughts on “My Week #26 and #27

Have something to say?

