Subscription Box

My Little Home Box

I can’t believe how fast February is going! It’s going to be March before we know it :O

This month’s my little box theme was ‘Home’, it’s a really appropriate theme for this time of year as this is when many people start to change up their home because it’s almost Spring!

Feb 1

It’s a lovely box but I was a bit disappointed with the beauty products – I got a repeat from last month and the other two were moisturisers.

Feb 3

The Polar hand cream is gorgeous so that made up for it!

Feb 2

One of the lifestyle products was a double sided print and frame – It looks lovely on top of my kallax!

Feb 4

The final product was a cushion cover! One side has the above design and the other is dotted so I can change the look of my chair whenever I feel like it!

All in all, it’s a lovely box and the lifestyle gifts are great – It’s just a shame about the repeat product!

What did you think of this month’s box?

 

6 thoughts on “My Little Home Box

  1. I know this is a bit late, but I feel the same about this MLB. I did really like the polar hand cream though! I’m not such a fan of their face creams though, and have you tried the face mask? It made my face go SO red! Haha x

    Like

Have something to say?

