Lush

Lush Valentine’s Haul

Everyone loves Lush right? And everyone loves glitter right?

Well the two have always been a favourite of mine when they are combined and this year’s valentines collection was my favourite of all!

Lush Feb 2

Above is the Lover lamp and Intergalactic (Not a valentine’s special but it is lovely!). I’ve yet to use Lover Lamp but Intergalactic was amazing, it turned the bath bright blue and filled it with gold glitter ๐Ÿ™‚

Lush Feb 4

This is the Flowering Teabag bubble bar – I’m a tea addict and this is the most amazing product I’ve ever seen! It smells so good and apparently had flowers inside so we’ll wait and see.

Lush Feb 3

This is the product I was most excited about – Unicorn Horn. It smells amazing, turns the bath pink (Apparently) and is all shimmery! I felt like a kid again when I saw it ๐Ÿ™‚

Lush Feb 5

The final product I treated myself too was ย Soft Coeur (the Honeymooner), I’m looking forward to treating myself to a leg and arm massage with it at some point in the near future ๐Ÿ™‚

I didn’t get the chance to buy many products but I’m happy with the ones I did!

What products do you want from Lush?

Have something to say?

