Subscription Box

My Little Wish Box

This months My Little Box theme was Wish – it was a lovely box and made a change to the whole new year, new you theme of many other subscription boxes!

 

Janurary 1.JPG

Once again we were graced with the glossy magazines presence and a lovely quote by Walt Disney.

Janurary 2.JPG

The quote is particularly poignant with me as I’m currently deciding what to write my dissertation on and what to do once I graduate!

Janurary 3.JPG

The magazine was also filled with inspiring quotes, some of which I’ve copied up in my planner!

Lifestyle gift wise, a beautiful weekly diary was included (which I’m using as a blog planner) as well as some lovely ribbon bracelets which I’m hoping to use as bookmarks

Janurary 4

They’re designed to be given to friends in far away places but I have none so will be keeping them to my greedy self!

Janurary 5

The beauty products are also amazing! A lovely lip balm which has my left my lips feeling very smooth, a cleansing water perfect to keep in my handbag and a face scrub (which I have yet to try!).

All in all, I loved this month’s box! It was a lovely treat and I’m currently reusing the box its self as a container for all my nail varnishes!

Did you receive this month’s box? What did you think of it?

Have something to say?

