Uncategorized

My Week #15 and #16

I’m playing catch up here as I forgot to post last week (I know so bad!).

My week #15

I’ve been trying to get 3 essays written over the holidays which did not happen! Sadly this means I’ll spend my birthday week frantically writing as I have 3 essays due over the first two weeks back (the first one is written thank god!)

My week #16

I don’t really use my planner much over the holidays as there’s no point – I have nothing to schedule! I still try to utilise it a bit as I feel bad otherwise!

How has your week been?

Have something to say?

