Music

Christmas Songs

It’s the last day of Uni before the holidays! I’m blaring out Christmas music in celebration and no one can stop me!

Christmas Songs.JPG

Fairytale of New York has to be my all time favourite Christmas song – it’s not the most cheerful of songs but it has the ability to cheer me up despite the time of year or my foul mood 🙂

I wish it could be Christmas every day and Stop the Calvary are my other definite favourites!

What are your favourite Christmas songs?

 

Have something to say?

