Subscription Box

November My Little Box

This months My Little Box is titled ‘My Little Sweet Box’. Sadly there are no sweets involved (Although the French girls got chocolates – so not fair!)!!

November 1

This months box is actually a tin! It’s a great idea in theory but sadly my delivery driver wasn’t very careful with it…

November 7

I’ve emailed My Little Box about it so hopefully they’ll be able to send me a replacement!

Anyway onto the contents of the box.

November 4

As per usual we start with the magazine (I wish they’d bring back the old format) and included is a little information about the lady the box is in association with.

There was no doodle in this month’s box and no little cloth bag for the beauty products 😦

The lifestyle product was a cute little apron!

November 3

Also included were some cute stickers to put on food containers.

November 5

Cute but not very useful until I get some nice jars!

November 6

Beauty wise we have a hand cream, face wash and sample of perfume (smells so good!).

To be quite honest I’m really disappointed by this month’s box 😦 It doesn’t live up to it’s title at all – there is nothing remotely sweet themed in the box unless you count the apron!

Hopefully next month’s box will be better!

What do you think about this month’s box?

Have something to say?

