What's in my Bag

What’s in my bag #2 – Library Edition

Today I’m off to the library for an intense essay writing session on Child Sex Abuse (yay…) and so I have a nicely stuffed bag perfect for photo taking!

I try not too take much stuff when I’m spending the day out as I have a 30 minute into the central city which is normally full of people and I don’t want to hurt them with my bag!

IMG_1939

I would normally take my laptop as well but now I have a keyboard for my Ipad I don’t need too!

IMG_1940

On the way I’ll be stopping at a shop to buy some lunch so my bag will be a bit fuller by the time I get there!

In my bag I have my purse, blog notebook, diary, folder, Ipad, keyboard, library card and toiletries bag 🙂 Everything I need for the day is condensed into that bag so wish me luck!

What do you take on a studying session?

Have something to say?

