Beauty · Lush

Lush Christmas Wish List

Is there anything better than getting a bath bomb and taking a nice long soak?

That’s where Lush comes in! They are my absolute favourite bath brand and as I can’t afford to buy the whole shop I like to ask for products as Christmas presents 🙂

Lush Christmas Haul
Photos taken from Lush’s website

I narrowed it down to 5 items as I could quite happily have the entire collection!

From left to right we have Butter Bear, Magic of Christmas (bubble wand), Santa Belly, Star Dust and Snow Fairy.

I’ve used Snow Fairy before as I received it for a Christmas present many years ago – it’s what started my love of Lush! It just smells so so so so good ❤

The bubble wand is (I think) a new product as I haven’t seen it before – I love the idea of using a cinnamon stick in my bath!

Star Dust has tiny little stars inside it and I can imagine that it would be a truly magical bathing experience 🙂

What’s on your lush wishlist?

2 thoughts on “Lush Christmas Wish List

  1. I had a long list of things I wanted from lush this year so ive saved my pennies and had a massive blow out! Can’t wait to receive it! I’m practically stalking my postman to see if he’s got it!! 🕵

    Like

Have something to say?

