Subscription Box

October My Little Box – Creative

So my first My Little Box has arrived and I am very impressed with it! Its been named The ‘Creative’ box and is a collaboration with Pinterest (one of my favourite sites though I’ve yet to set one up for this blog!)

From what I’ve seen the design of the box is quite different to previous boxes but I think it’s really cute!

IMG_1922

I’d love to have wall like that!

Each box also includes a small card with an inspiring quote on it. This months came from Albert Einstein:

IMG_1923

This months was a bit different though as on the back it contained some statistics from Pinterest regarding that quote!

IMG_1924

On a side note how cute is the little ribbon tieing everything together?

IMG_1925

This month’s box also came with a gorgeous canvas bag. One side contained an adorable doodle (shown above) whilst the other side says ‘Collect moments not thoughts’.

As it’s a creative box it came with a creative item – in this case little clip on jewels to put on any wires you might have!

IMG_1926

It also came with a night cream from My Little Box’s own beauty brand which has the same scent as many of their products – I look forward to it’s arrival! There was also a gorgeous body cream containing all sorts of moisturising agents which I’ll definitely be using it this winter 🙂

Finally there was a gorgeous blue nail varnish by Sarah Lavoine! Sorry for the state of my nails!

IMG_1927

It’s quite a wintery colour so I’ll probably be wearing this January time 🙂

And that’s everything out of this months box!

Do any of you get My Little Box? What did you think of this months products?

Have something to say?

