My Week

My Week #3

This past weekend has been great fun! J came down to visit and we went for a lovely long walk around Langstone Harbour and stopped for lunch at Harvester 🙂 It was a lovely way to enjoy the changing seasons!

  
I’ve actually been diaryless for the last week as I was waiting for my new Rifle Paper Co diary to arrive and didn’t want to carry my filofax around! Thus this week looks a bit empty…

  
Hopefully next week will be a bit more busy!

How was your week?

Have something to say?

