home

What’s on my bedside table!

I’ve seen this “tag” on a few different blogs and thought I’d post it on here! I love reading about the finer details of people’s lives and this definitely falls in to that category 🙂

Bedside table

My side table is pretty small so I’m only keeping the essentials on it 🙂

I have my micellar water and some cotton pads (in the little jar) along with toning water and moisturiser. I also keep my asthma medication, my kindle and my Nintendo 3ds close to home!

A bottle of water is always needed so keeping it on the table is the best place for it 🙂

So that’s what I keep on my table!

How about you?

Have something to say?

