My Week

My Week #2

Happy Monday!

Here’s to a fun and full week!

Last week was my first week of second year lectures and as such I didn’t have much free time :/

My Week #2

There was also a hell of a lot of reading! I didn’t realise just how much it would increase by this year. I’m talking 5 journal articles per lecture! I’ve got square eyes from trying to read them all now :’)

I didn’t really utilise my planner that much this week but hopefully this coming week will utilise it a bit more!

How was your week?

Have something to say?

