Uncategorized

What’s in my bag – University Edition

So the semester officially began today and so last night I packed my rucksack ready for a day of learning! (Read that as a day of running between lectures trying to avoid getting wet!)

  
This is my gorgeous new rucksack from Accessorise! They are currently running a promotion in which the majority of the rucksacks are £29! Most of them also come with a gadget case inside but this paticular design didn’t. I love the flower print on it though as it brightens up any outfit!

I have the normal stuff in my bag:

  

 Sorry it’s upside down! It won’t flip for some reason :/

In my bag I keep my mochi things folder which contains basicly everything I need, my bullet journal, ipad and card holder!

  

The folder is a god send seriously. If you can get your hands one buy it! I’ll be doing a more indepth review soon.

And that’s about all I put in my rucksack!

What sort of things do you take to school? 

Have something to say?

